The Myths


Karen Armstrong

The Myths Karen Armstrong

The Myths

Karen Armstrong
Margaret Atwood
Jeanette Winterson
Philip Pullman


Published by Canongate
Edinburgh, 2005


Limited edition signed box set of the first 3 titles in the Myths series. Consists of A Short History of Myth (Karen Armstrong), The Penelopiad (Margaret Atwood) and Weight (Jeanette Winterson), plus a separate introductory essay by Philip Pullman. One of 1500 such sets. Sealed, but assumed to be fine first editions, first printings in fine dustjackets. Please note, special postal prices will apply.


Website by Island Webservices